Contact


2023 Westgate Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Phone: (310) 207-7800
Fax: (310) 207-7807

Erin Tauscher
Partner | EP
erin@splendidandco.com
Taylor Ferguson
Partner | EP
taylor@splendidandco.com
Nancy Gaelen
Controller
nancy@splendidandco.com
Dom Wendel
Staff Office Coordinator
dom@splendidandco.com

Representation

 

West

NCAHOOTS
Marla Mossberg
(310) 809-1850
marla@ncahoots.tv

 

MidWest

JULIUSSON + RATCLIFFE
Marguerite Juliusson
(312) 925-2989
marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

Dawn Ratcliffe
(312) 925-9928
dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

East

HELLO TOMORROW.TV
Mary Eiff
(917) 750-3250
mary@hellotomorrow.tv

Michelle Stuart
(917) 916-1963
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv

London

PUNQ.tv
Dominic Bunjevac
Founder, Punq
+44 749 670 8878
dominic@punq.tv