Contact us


2023 S. Westgate Ave. 
Los Angeles, CA  90025
 

Phone: (310) 207-7800
Fax: (310) 207-7807 

 

Taylor Ferguson
Partner | EP
taylor@splendidandco.com

Erin Tauscher
Partner | EP
erin@splendidandco.com

Nancy Gaelen
Controller
nancy@splendidandco.com

Dom Wendel
Staff Office Coordinator
dom@splendidandco.com

 
 

Representation


WEST & TEXAS

DEVINE REPS

 

Steven Cook
(775) 762-5596
steven@devinereps.com

Sara Barnthouse
(310) 384-3037
sara@devinereps.com

 
 
 

Dawn Ratcliffe
(312) 925-9928
dawn@juliussonratcliffe.com

Marguerite Juliusson
(312) 925-2989
marguerite@juliussonratcliffe.com

 
 
 

Mary Eiff
(917) 750-3250
mary@hellotomorrow.tv

Michelle Stuart
(917) 916-1963
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv